Opel i Viborg

Jørgen Laursen A/S i Viborg

Viborg afdelingen blev etableret af Jørgen Laursen i 1977 med salg og service af Opel biler.

Jørgen Laursen A/S
Gammel Skivevej 74
8800 Viborg
Telefon 86 62 56 11
info@jorgenlaursen.dk

Medarbejdere

Salg

John Laursen

John Laursen

Direktør

Tlf: 20 16 02 11

John.laursen@jorgenlaursen.dk

Frederik Henriksen

Frederik Henriksen

Erhvervssælger

Tlf: 51 83 98 49
Frederik.henriksen@jorgenlaursen.dk

Leif Pedersen

Leif Pedersen

Salgskonsulent

Tlf: 28 18 27 11

leif.pedersen@jorgenlaursen.dk

Otto Lyngs

Otto Lyngs

Salgstrainee

Tlf: 61 62 11 18

Otto.lyngs@jorgenlaursen.dk

Administration

Helle Lund

Helle Lund

Bogholder

Tlf: 86 62 56 11
Dir: 89 99 21 21

Helle.lund@jorgenlaursen.dk

Jeanet Jæger

Jeanet Jæger

Kontorassistent

Tlf: 86 62 56 11

Jeanet.jaeger@jorgenlaursen.dk

Ole Hansen

Ole Hansen

COO

Tlf: 51 51 86 84

E-mail: Ole.hansen@jorgenlaursen.dk

Værksted og Lager

Ella Bach Pedersen

Ella Bach Pedersen

Kundemodtagelse/Værkfører Assistent

Tlf:  89 99 21 33

Kunde@jorgenlaursen.dk

Michael Sørensen

Michael Sørensen

Reservedelsechef

Tlf: 89 99 21 37

Michael.sorensen@jorgenlaursen.dk

Bo Jensen

Bo Jensen

Værkfører

Tlf: 89 99 21 28

Bo.jensen@jorgenlaursen.dk

Jeppe Pedersen

Jeppe Pedersen

Reservedelsekspedient

Tlf: 89 99 21 38

lager.viborg@jorgenlaursen.dk

Niels Christian Poulsen

Niels Christian Poulsen

Pladeværkfører

Tlf: 89 99 21 27

skade.viborg@jorgenlaursen.dk

Christoffer Hougesen

Christoffer Hougesen

Reservedelsekspedient Lærling

Tlf: 89 99 21 39

Christoffer.hougesen@jorgenlaursen.dk

Niels Jørgen Mathiassen

Niels Jørgen Mathiassen

Mekaniker

Kenneth Hedegaard

Kenneth Hedegaard

Mekaniker

Rene Poulsen

Rene Poulsen

Mekaniker

Mads Dalum

Mads Dalum

Mekaniker

Allan Grundell

Allan Grundell

Klargørings Tekniker

Dan Kristensen

Dan Kristensen

Klargørings Tekniker

Mike Jensen

Mike Jensen

Mekaniker Lærling

Henrik Mikkelsen

Henrik Mikkelsen

Mekaniker Lærling

Åbningstider

Værksted

Mandag – Torsdag 7:30 – 15:30
Fredag 7:30 – 15:00
Lørdag Lukket
Søndag Lukket

Reservedele

Mandag – Torsdag 7:30 – 15:30
Fredag 7:30 – 15:00
Lørdag Lukket
Søndag Lukket

Salg

Mandag – Torsdag 9:00 – 17:30
Fredag 9:00 – 17:30
Lørdag Lukket
Søndag 12:00 – 16:00