Om bilforhandleren

Jørgen Laursen A/S i Viborg

Viborg afdelingen blev etableret af Jørgen Laursen i 1977 med salg og service af Opel biler.

Jørgen Laursen A/S
Gammel Skivevej 74
8800 Viborg
Telefon 86 62 56 11
info@jorgenlaursen.dk

Åbningstider

Værksted

Mandag – Torsdag 7:30 – 15:30
Fredag 7:30 – 15:00
Lørdag Lukket
Søndag Lukket

Reservedele

Mandag – Torsdag 7:30 – 15:30
Fredag 7:30 – 15:00
Lørdag Lukket
Søndag Lukket

Salg

Mandag – Torsdag 9:00 – 17:30
Fredag 9:00 – 17:30
Lørdag Lukket
Søndag 12:00 – 16:00

Medarbejdere

John Laursen

John Laursen

Direktør

Tlf: 20 16 02 11

John.laursen@jorgenlaursen.dk

Leif Pedersen

Leif Pedersen

Privatvognssælger

Tlf: 28 18 27 11

leif.pedersen@jorgenlaursen.dk

Otto Lyngs

Otto Lyngs

Salgstrainee

Tlf: 61 62 11 18

Otto.lyngs@jorgenlaursen.dk

Helle Lund

Helle Lund

Bogholder

Tlf: 86 62 56 11
Dir: 89 99 21 21

Helle.lund@jorgenlaursen.dk

Jeanet Jæger

Jeanet Jæger

Kontorassistent

Tlf: 86 62 56 11

Jeanet.jaeger@jorgenlaursen.dk

Mette Laursen

Mette Laursen

Kontorassistent

86 62 56 11

mette.laursen@jorgenlaursen.dk

Esben Tang

Esben Tang

Reservedelschef

Tlf: 89 99 21 37

Esben.tang@jorgenlaursen.dk

Jørn Friis

Jørn Friis

Reservedelsekspedient

Tlf: 89 99 21 39

jorn.friis@jorgenlaursen.dk

Jeppe Pedersen

Jeppe Pedersen

Reservedelsekspedient - Elev

Tlf: 89 99 21 38

lager.viborg@jorgenlaursen.dk

Bo Jensen

Bo Jensen

Værkfører

Tlf: 89 99 21 28

Bo.jensen@jorgenlaursen.dk

Ella Bach Pedersen

Ella Bach Pedersen

Kundemodtagelse

Tlf:  89 99 21 33

Kunde@jorgenlaursen.dk

Niels Christian Poulsen

Niels Christian Poulsen

Pladeværkfører

Tlf: 89 99 21 27

skade.viborg@jorgenlaursen.dk

Niels Jørgen Mathiassen

Niels Jørgen Mathiassen

Mekaniker

Kenneth Hedegaard

Kenneth Hedegaard

Mekaniker

Michael Bødker

Michael Bødker

Pladesmed

Kasper Frandsen

Kasper Frandsen

Mekaniker

Allan Grundell

Allan Grundell

Klargørings Tekniker

Dan Kristensen

Dan Kristensen

Klargørings Tekniker

Mathias Aagaard

Mathias Aagaard

Mekaniker Lærling

Mads Dalum

Mads Dalum

Mekaniker Lærling

Jens Nielsen

Jens Nielsen

Mekaniker Lærling